with the rise of e-books comes the decline in paper books. Some people see this as a good step forward while others do not. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this trend.

In today's techonological world, with the blessings of it, we are able to evoluate us. It is often believed that prolifertaing numbers of electronic books, the usages of printed books is at the edge of extinction. Some said that it is good step towards new future while others denied it. There are some fruitful outcomes as well as detrimental effects. both of these segments are elaborated in the ensuing paragraphs. The former one benefit from it is that we can easily read something without a printed material; at any time and any place. It is esay way to know something and read something in our lesuire time. Furthermore, we cannot purchase any e-books owing to we find it in our online platform with the help of internet. For instance, in the recent survey of sibiria, they declared that 45% of their population use e-books in lieu of other sites due to their numourous advantages. However, there are aslo some negative side which we cannot overlook. To embark with, the first and foremost one disadvantage is that it affects our eyesight. Pro-longed use of it affects our cornia extremely badly and we have to suffer from eye disorders and also at the less age of our face we have spectacles. Addition to this, some people have habit to read paper books and magazines especially elders one. Consequently, they cannot use it in proper way. To recapitulate, there are both boons and banes as we know that no rose without throns, their negative side also appear with it. Contrarily, overall because of techno-savvy world, e-books are used by people nowadays.