Many people believe that media coverage of celebrities is having a negative effect on children.

This is currently a contention argument that children are having adverse effect of media and famous personality. Children's remain glued to television for hours and they tend to follow styles and habits of celebrities after watching them. I fractionally agree with above notion and further this essay will discuss supportive and demonstratic points of this matter. To commence with, in the era of technology children have every social media available to use such as, Television, google, facebook. Sometimes, it left bad effect on kids as they watch celebrities lifestyles, behaviour. For instance, after watching a celebrity playing a role with full of attitude behaviour, they do same thing. It is due to the fact, they follow them and think that everything they are doing is good because thay are well-known. Consequently, they adopt all tiny things even if they ought negative effect on them. On the other hand, it also lead to some good things. For example, childrens get motivated after watching their success stories, that how these people started everything from bottom then reached at this point. They assume them a role model and follow their path. One more example of this is Indian Cricketer Sachin Tendulkar's life. He had passion of playing cricket but because of this financial problems in his family he faced a number of problems. On the contrary, after a struggle period, in the age of 17 he got selected for Indian team. So resultary, these kind of things motivate kids and teach them lesson. To conclude, owing to aforementioned reason, celebrities have both cons and pros effect on one's life. To deal with adverse effects ample of step should be taken to solve this problem.