International travel has become cheaper, more and more countries have opened their doors and more tourist go abroad, for travelling. Do the advantages of increased tourism outweigh the disadvantages.

opportunities are given in this modern era, by nations to the visitors to visit more and more host countries for making cheapest international travelling. according to me, Culture awareness and opportunities of jobs and business are two main benefits of this point of view, while this view has some drawbacks which can create the problems for visitors. The main reason is that awareness about culture. If government gives chance to visitors for visiting its nation, tourists can easily know about the culture of nations. When they visit those places where they can get knowledge of people. Taking India as an example, Golden temple is the best attraction for tourists where millon of tourists per year visit that place to know about the culture of Sikhism. As a result, It is optional source of providing knowledge about cultures Another benefit is that job and business opportunities could be increased. Although tourists spend money on tourist places. It is a source of income for those people who donot have any work opportunities. On tourists places, people can start their business easily by starting business people can earn money to complete their desires. For instance when someone visits to a new place at that time, he or she donot know about the locations of places then there is a guidence which is vital to tell about place and it creates opportunities of employment. Consequently, jobs and business opportunities will grow if tourists visit host nations However, Environment may be polluted by tourists as international tourists visit to new nations, at that time they prefer air plane to visit nation, and most of pollution level increases by traveling air. Moreover, tourists donot follow the guidelines of government which are important on tourist places to keep places neat and clean. For example, on tourists places, people donot throw rubbish in dustbin due to this, places get polluted. Thus, increasing environmental pollution could be proved detrimental deliterions for tourists In conclusion, although there are more benefits to attract tourists for visiting host nations, it has some drawbacks which cannot be neglected