In some cultures, children are often told that they can achieve anything if they try hard enough. What are the advantages and disadvantages of giving children this message?

There is often debate about children achieving their goals from hard work in some cultures. Children can achieve their goals form doing too much trying and trust themselves in performance when they grow up, but there are drawbacks to be considered. On one hand, there are a number of advantages to children doing hard work to achieve their dreams. Firstly, children learn from their faults. It means that when children try to solve any problem in school or in his life and fail to do it, they try to use another way or strategy to tackle their problems as a result, they learn to use a variety of methods to solve their problems. Secondly, he learns to deal with social problems by trying a lot. So, when he grows up, he can take a design about any situation and never give up. For example, a recent study in the UNITED ARAB EMIRATES showed that children who think about their desire dreams to be achieved can perform faster than who has afresh solution. Thirdly, give a chance to children to use their problem- solving skills to deal with anything they aim to achieve and trust themselves. Consequently, it establishes a new generation which, can take a design about their future. On the other side, one problem when children doing hard work to achieve anything is that children think that anything we can achieve as if it is illegal in their society. as long as you use your thoughts to perform, you can do anything without punishment. So, parents should help their children to differentiate between things they can do and things we could not achieve because of prohibition. Another possible issue is that children lose self-confidence when they try more without any support from society or their parents. for instance, students who try a lot to perform in a useful way and fail after a lot of attempts, think about isolation and become dependable. In conclusion, while children can benefit from their attempts when they try to achieve their dreams, it can also lead to selfishness and get rid of dreams.