In some cultures, children are often told that they can achieve anything if they try hard enough. What are the advantages and disadvantages of giving children this message?

In this concurrent world, it is undoubtedly true that hard work is the vital key of success and only through the hard work people can fulfill their dreams and children were being taught the same thing. Every coin has two sides, like wise this is also have merits and demerits. However, I propound that merits outnumber the demerits. Nowadays, Goals make hard work inevitable. People should do work their ass off until they reach their desire place. Various evidences can be given to bolster my stand. The top notch concrete reason is parents teach children the value and manner for working hard make their life piece of cake. When children learn never give up attitude from childhood make then a wise person. There are no shortcut to make life better. Another rationale which hauls me to patron is children are the future of the next generation. If the foundation is hard and strong, then there is no possibility to fall the infrastructure of the future. Achieving the dreams is hard nut to crake but positive and unbreakable perspective can help to ease it. The rearmost factor to be consider which cannot be neglected is every parents want their children to be successful and happy. If their children gain the needs and goals then they will be happy with their deeds which can help to establish their bright future along with their country’s future. What is half full for some, may appears half empty to others. Some people tends to distinguish that too much hard work may appear some negative effects on their children which has multifarious reasons. To commence with, some people deem that after very hard effort when children cannot achieve their goal, they get depressed and this let them to very dangerous situation. They stop to believe in themselves and lost faith. In recapitulation, I reiterate that there are innumerable factors supporting the bright side of the hard work. However, its contrary can be overlooked or controlled. Consequently, I stand with the advantages of the statement.