Some people say that advertising is extremely successful at persuading us to buy things. Other people think that advertising is so common that we no longer pay attention to it.

In this concurrent world, it is undoubtedly true that what you see is sold. Attracting advertisement is the key of the success for marketing and getting customer’s eyeballs. Some people concur that it is waste of time and money on advertisement nowadays. However, I quibble from them and propound that I firmly agree with the statement. In this era, it’s become necessary to representation of the product for selling and advertisement perform a huge roll in marketing. Various evidences can be given to bolster my stand. The top-notch concrete reason is people follows their ideals whereas they are actors, sportsman, youth icon or whomsoever. They buy the products which advertised by their favorite person because they believe in them that they don’t advertised the wrong products which can cause any harm to their follower. So most of the companies hired the film actors for their product’s advertisement and it seems successful now on. Another rational which hauls me to patron is competition in each and every products. There are numerous of products from the different companies. In this case, which products catch customer’s eyeballs has merits because customers only become aware of the product from the advertisement through the television or social media or newspapers etc. The rearmost factor to be considered which cannot be neglected is the greedy advertisement. When the advertisement are very temptation then only the customers persuade towards the product. Some companies advertised their quality about their products to tempting the customers. What is half full for some, may appear half empty to others. So the public tend to distinguish that advertising has no future for selling the products and affectivity of the advertisement is no longer attracts the customers which has multifarious reasons. To commence with, some people deem that companies are advertising the wrong details for their products which lead the generation to wrong path. In recapitulation, I reiterate that there are innumerable strong factors supporting the advertisement concept. However it’s can be overlooked or controlled. Consequently I firmly agree to the given statement.