Computers are being used more and more in education. Some people say that this is a positive trend, while others argue that it is leading to negative consequences.

oday, we all have personal computers. We are using them for reading news from internet, watching moovies and lissening music. We can use computers for education too. But can computers education be the same quality as a classic schools education? For example, if I would like to study English, do I need to go to an education center, or my computer is enought? Firstly, computer education is cheaper, then classic education. I spend only less then one thousand rubles for the Internet per month. And I get access to hudreds web sites, witch offered me English study material for free. Secondly I can build my education schedule flexibly. Morning or evening or night, thenewer I have free time, I can open BBC webpage and lissaning speaches from native british people. In addition, it is safe. Espetial in Coronavirus time. I have no chance to be infected over the Internet. However, I found, I have a litle progress in English education. Espetial with speaking and pronuncietion. Why? First of all, my brain is allways found reasons do not lissening BBC dictors, but watching funy youtube movies and ramble over the web. Secondly, computer cant check my prononciation. I need alive native expat, to improve this part of English. In conclusion, I deside to use both education methods. English education center with native English teacher and computer education courses.