A person’s worth nowadays seems to be judged according to social status and material possessions. Old-fashioned values, such as honour, kindness and trust, no longer seem important. with this opinion?

People's manners have been drastically changing day after the other to a worse status. Moreover, judging according the behavior became no longer important. In my humble opinion, I think that the spark of the materialistic things has covered humans' eyes; making them get deceived by appearances. However, in order not to generalize, there might be an extremely tiny percent of loyal friendships and good communities are representing minorities. There is a point of view that opposes that was mentioned, they believe that societies are the same. For further explanation, they illustrate that cities grew bigger and more populous; hence, by default, this increased the exposure of one person to several bad situations. Accordingly, this results in keeping them feel that citizens are rude, no longer tolerance and love spread between them. In contrast, that I support, is that the new generations did not follow a great number of rules, due to the presence of higher level of freedom to do whatever they want. To clarify, for instance, technological innovations and internet allowed children to be able to see and know anything such as adult content. Moreover, parent are no longer capable to control and follow up their young. Thus, life is getting harder from a period to another; whereas responsibilities rose on the behalf of breadwinners that makes them almost continuously busy. To conclude, standpoints may vary; but it is agreed that any place has its own advantages and disadvantages. Nothing remains on its situation.