In the future, nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. with this statement?

In this concurrent world, it is undoubtedly true that electronic trend take over. Everything needed is available at online market without paying single Penney. Some people concur that there are huge disadvantages of this digitalization. However, I quibble from them and propound that digital reading outnumbered the printed one. Nowadays, people attracted towards the digital social media whereas it is also free. Various evidences can be given to bolster my stand. The top-notch concrete reason is they don’t have to pay for the books or newspaper on internet while it costs some amount for printed ones. So it is human nature that why pay when it is free. Everyone trying to save money as much as they can. Another rational which hauls me to patron is E-books and E-newspaper are ecofriendly. Selecting the electronic media saves the tress which use for making the paper for printing upon. In this annihilating world, it is our duty to save an environment otherwise we will in the verge of extinction. The rearmost factor to be consider which cannot be neglected is accessibility of the newspaper and book on internet. It is very handy to access the electronic newspapers and books from anywhere like the price of cake and it don’t require the storage for containing. What is half full for some, may appear half empty to others. So the public in general tends to distinguish that electronic platform lead the printing culture in the verge of extinction. Reading from book or paper connect the emotions and some people have the hobby or profession to collect the rare books which worth tremendous amount of money in real life. In recapitulation, I reiterate that there are numerable strong factors supporting the Electronic platform. However, its contrary can be overlooked or controlled. Consequently I firmly agree that merits has more weight than demerits.