In some cultures children are after and told that they can achieve anything if they try hard enough what are the merits and demerits of giving this message to the children

Undeniably children are the sensitive flowers and they are the backbone for the development of many countries therefore in some cultures children are frequently told that they can achieve anything if they do all their work with full hard work and persistence certainly I believe that teaching adolescence about the importance of hard work have both benefits and drawbacks on their future to commence with there are numerous benefits of this Trend first and foremost there will become aware to understand the Param count role of time and money nowadays many childrens are more dependent on their parents as a result they are becoming of sedans in there nature if they will be educated to try and do more hard work on themselves probably they will be completed to understand the importance of a most precious time apart from that they will be motivates enough they may become serious to achieve their goals and dreams no matter how much cost it will demand in terms of health besides this they get more chances and trails and opportunity to get a more success and also try to learn from their defects further more every Rose has some Thorns similarly this and also have some negative points as well one of them is if a person is trying to achieve to the the ladder of success with there determinations but getting failure in lieu of that repeadetly, can decelerate the level of confidence and self esteem besides this learner can feel pressurized with undue Expectations if they will not get a any kind of sports from adults in addition some time some children try a lot but do not achieve as much as they want make their feeling hurt and begin to blame themselves and they become eccentric and disgrunted for the person in their surroundings and spoil their future to conclude in order to make children understand about the pivotal role of hard work and determination adult not only provide the message but also give that support and it is your responsibility to to appreciate children after each attempt