Happiness is considered very important. Why it is difficult to define? What import in achieving happiness.

Everyone wants happiness in their life because they want to spend teir life without stress. But they cannot buy happiness with moeny. So it is difficult to explain happiness. This essay will discuss the cause of this issue and solution of achieving pleasure in my upcoming paragraphs. To commence with, there are two major reasons behind why it is not easy to difine happineas. Firstly, being happy need if satisfaction. To elaborate it, in this modern era, people running beyond of money. Their desire is high from their eanring. They cannot satisfy of their wishes. Secondly, everyone life comea fluctuation of sorrow and joy. For example, in my life whenever anything do good with me, i recieved pleasure a lot but sometime feel sad when anything donot happen according to my expectation. Hence, in these conditions, it cannot count the amount of happiness. However, we can achieve pleasure with many ways. The primary and best way of get happiness is to become optimistic person in own life. To explai it, when we think positive and always wear smile on face. Everthing does with us righr. We should avoid wrong thinking. Moreever, the work which we like mostly, we should di it rather than thinking that what is other think regarding me. As a result, when we do work according to own choice, our interrest make enjoyable our work which create happiness. In conclusion, although it is not possible to explain the amount of pleasure because our desires donot finish and our life comes a little as well as huge amount of happiness moment, while we can stay happy with many ways such as, to become optimistic.