In some culture, children are often told that they can anything if try hard enough. Describe the advantage or disadvantage of this belief

One of the most popular proverb that goes by is "Nothing is impossible". Which resembles with the message that children can achieve anything if they want. Most often this kind of messages gives the children motivation to move forward with there lives, which is really important for them to try out new paths in their life. But unexpected results can surprise or depress them mentally and physically. There was a time, when people only dreamed about going to the moon, now landing on mars. Admittedly, this didn't happen only the basis of belief, but also with the technical developments which acquired by hard works of scientists and engineers. Believing that mankind can do anything is the positive attitude that needed to grow from our birth, since we are the smartest and intelligent animal of all time. Children who trust this theory will try out new things in thier life to see if they can do it or not. Eventually they will end up with some profession which suits them most. The feeling of fullfillment comes from the satisfaction of living by doing what they love. Even if there is a lot of success stories about experimenting with life, there are even higher rate of faliure story which goes unnoticed everyday. This belive stimulates children to try hard for the goals or visions they might have seen. But when their plan goes sideways, they started to take some dangerous decisios which leads them to even death. We might ask, why death? Because, when some people started to believe that they can do anything by hard work, they try to achieve it with all their life and clearly this become their purpose of living in this world. Suddenly, when the result doesn't match with their expectation they lose the hope of living and try to end their life. This happens everyday in our society which goes down under the success stories. Despite of having disvantages for believing this proverb, children tend to believe this unknowingly and some of them make a way to the top of the industry or government body. I still believe, positive thoughts can improve anyones life.