Some people believe that teachers play an important role in a child's success, while others feel the students attitude is more important.

It is widely acknowledged that success consists of support. But when it comes to a child's success people hold conflicting views. Some individuals assert that teachers perform a vital role in a child's success, while others advocate that the relationship between students is more important. In this essay, I will discuss both views and state my own position. On one side of an argument, there are people who argue that tutors perform a significant function in students' success considerably outweigh its disadvantages, such as the support of peers. The main reason is that mentors possess vital knowledge that helps students for achieving their targets. For instance, students are able to incorrectly distribute resources for achievement aim, in this situation tutors advise planning achievement of an aim. On the other hand, some people are of the opinion that relationship between peers is more essential. The fundamental reason is that students are able to rely on their mates because they have common interests and goals. Hence, a student who has such aims as his mates is able to get motivated for the achievement of set goals. In my opinion, despite that, the success of a student requires a certain attitude from the people around him, in light of the above factors, I firmly believe that relations between tutors and students have an essential position in the realization of aims.