In some country, there has been growing in number parents who are choosing their children education at home instead of sending them to school. Do you think advantage of outweigh disadvantages.

Education plays a vital role in children upbringing. However, in few regions, there has been increasing in the number of parents who are opting to educate their children themselves at home rather than sending them to school. Here, I will explain the merits of education to children at home by parents in further paragraphs. To begin with, there is an abundance of the reasons behind why parents are taking their children tuition at home. The prime one is providing them excellent knowledge and moral ethics. To elaborate, currently, parents plays a crucial role to educate their children because parents know about weakness of their offspring. Moreover, parents have numerous ways to explain every things to their children in proper paths. Hence, it will help to children to obtain the great knowledge by their parents, and they will do study without fear at home. For example, The Times of India reveals that during the Corona lockdown, several parents who used to teach their offspring at home because all schools and colleges are closed. Furthermore, there is a plethora of reason behind why parents taught their children at home. In other words, parents have a vast experience of life due to this reason they can easily teach their offspring in correct ways. they taught all subjects like academic and profession, and personal, etc. It will help to make them an outstanding human beings. Consequently, this thing will encourage them to do something in their life, make them face any challenges in their life by using their knowledge which is given by their parents. For instance, The New York Magazine exposes that Japan become a first country by imposing a mandatory rule for children must get knowledge from their parents. On the other hand, there is also having some negative results of this matter. Children do not feel healthy environment for study when they were taught at home by their parents. Additionally, offspring are unaware of many things such as friendships, the value of teachers, and emotions. As result, children will become an introvert person and they will not able to communicate with other people that is harming their overall personality. To conclude, every circumstance has two sides, but it has depended on persons personality how they used it. I recommended parents play more effective role to educate their children because they are giving extremely needful knowledge to their children such as financial, moral, relation, etc. It will help them in future when they are facing any troubles.