Many parents nowadays educate their children at home rather than sending them to school. Do you think advantages of home education outweigh disadvantages?

The ultimate goal of parents nowadays for their children is to provide them exquisite education. Some parents do not believe in sending their kids to school, rather they educate them at home. In my opinion, the disadvantages of educating student at home overcomes its advantages. There is no better place to gain knowledge and education than school. Firstly a particular and helpful environment is needed to get educate which can only be possible at school and not at home. At home students get diverted attention from their parents and the children do not learn to behave in a proper disciplined manner which would in future may hinder their growth. Moreover, students need some facilities that would make learning a interesting and a easier task. Such facilities are easily available at schools as they are maintained and updated with the latest technologies, about which parents are unaware and certainly not available at home. For example, presenting an history chapter on projector with proper visual contents will be more enjoyable to students and make them remember things without any effort. Apart from this, it is not possible to have friends everyday at home and study with them but that can be convenient at schools. Learning with friends brings great joy among students. On the other hand, it gets tiring job for primary school students to get up early every morning and return every evening to the home. Due to this, the children may constantly feel sleepy or stressed sometimes which might affects their mind and resist them from generating innovative ideas. In conclusion, although going to school increases stress among students but learning would become more easier with suitable environment, attention, facilities and presence of friends during school hours.