In the modern era, living cost has intensively increased and people are continuously under pressure to cut it.

In the modern era, living cost has intensively increased and people are continuously under pressure to cut it. When it comes to the finding best ways to save money, Opinions are various from one person to another person. However several experts have suggested three solutions including taking roommate, delaying purchasing new technology, and buying less expensive stufffood. Among these strategies, I think that the first perspective stands out as an important place; I will elaborate on my reasons in the following paragraphs. To begin with, taking a roommate saves money more than other choices. We all know, housing cost is the main part of living expenses that are increasing every year due to populationgrowth of urban. but it is no worrying place because these expenditures are fixed and will considerably decrease if many more people live together. while this issue often strengthen life quality. On the contrary, this is not true about other choices. for instance eating less nutritional foods in long time periods, pose a threat to people' immune system and to be susceptible for getting the illness. In addition, nowadays using new technology is extremely important because allows us to do quickly and precisely and update information. thrid solution will lead that decrease competitive edge and employable. apart away of spending less money on rental cost, sharing expenditure with roommate can influence other aspect of living expenses. the first and foremost of which house expenditures can be done without of reducing quality. for instance we can either buying a electronic device and use it with each other or eating good food. another noteworthy is that it can help to earn more money. when taking a roommate, house tasks will share and it allow us to spend a lot time on work and give more money. put in brief, according above mentioned it can be concluded that sharing expense with other people is the best way to reduce living cost because hiring cost will be reduced and other expense also do