In some country, fast food restaurant and supermarket give money to school to promote their products. Do you think is a positive or negative development

It is irrefutable that advertisement is most significant for lots of business. Some people argue that in some nation, fast food restaurants and supermartets provide fund to school to promote their item. I personally believe this is a negative development for children and my inclination justified in the ensuing paragraphs. To begin, there are lots of demerit of advertising food and products in school. Firstly, it is help to develop the different tastes in kids. However, it is also increase the dilemma of obesity in children. Which leads to many other health problems in juvenile. Moreover, school's main goal should be focus on the children health. Secondly, such commercial products with academic material rise the consumerism. For instance, if school promote products such as computer games, study television. Pupils think that they have approval to buy the product. Hence, children annoy their parents to buy that product. Which effects the family budget. On the other side, for most of the school do not have proper funds to provide the amenities. The supermarkets and restaurants give funds to school to fulfill the facilities. School and collages are use the money to give facilities such as library and laborotery for science subjects. Furthermore, they send them in different factories and industries for better understanding. Moreover, improve the infrastructure of the school building. To sum up, it is undoubted the money assist the school to improv the amenities. However, I advocate promoting foods and products in school is negative development because it create lots of dilemma for children such as obesity and in longer run or future this perspective will prevails.