in some countries young people are encouraged to work or travel for a year between finishing high school and starting investor studies discuss the advantages and disadvantages for young people who decided to do this wqyn

There is no shadow of doubt that in modern epoch, youngsters are influenced toward travelling and career before commencing higher studies. A group of people favour it and whereas, the rest go against it. In further paragraph I would cast light on the both pros and cons before making a final note. To initiate with, there are multifarious benefits of taking a gap in studies. First and foremost, some children like to take an international exposure by travelling that help to get knowledge about culture, tradition and languages. In simple word, it adds new information regarding the global society and enhance their general awareness about surrounding. Secondly, most of the counterparts invest their time to grab extra skills to build and support their passion in professional way that boost their self-esteem to achieve their desired goal in work life. On the other hand, some of youth are not capable to consider a amid schooling and college studies because it distract them from the path and to regain focus on studies. Moreover, education is indispensable for everyone yet after completing it, they are more capable and still full to achieve a higher rank job along with good incentive package. For instance, highly reputed University give chance to study for campus job with attractive offer of money and designation. To recapitulate, there are both benefit and detrimental effects on life of teenagers. It depends on individual ability and circumstances. But, I reckon that education is most prominent step to complete before taking a step to be a working person.