In some countries young people are encouraged to work or travel for a year between finishing high school and starting university studies. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages for young people who decide to do this mkmn

Nowadays, young students are going to work or travel for a single year after secondary school and before college education in a few nations. While, there are both merits and demerits associated with this topic, the positive aspects take precedence over the few drawbacks. Initiating with the best possible benefits. The most significant one is learning different skills by travelling across the globe by watching other country traditions and ethical values. It improves their creativity and they get motivation about money, family and so on. For instance, according to a recent survey by Oxford University, many young people from the UK go abroad to explore because it often improves their mind. Along with it, doing jobs like part-time and full time for a year tells the value of money. they try to learn about practical life. For example, in Canada, parents are giving opportunities to the children to work at KFC, Dominos because it gives principles and quality of money. However, there are few disadvantages when it comes to year break for students before university education. Firstly, they forget everything about their studies that they did in high school. As a result, they need to study from basics after going to college for their studies. Secondly, taking leave after school and going to university is not suitable for some students. There are few people who quit studies in universities because they are interested in exploration and jobs. For exemplify, Indian people stop studying in colleges because of the lack of practical knowledge. To conclude, there are few cons regarding the study breaks, there are a plethora of advantages that outweigh negative aspects because younger ones get a lot of knowledge