A government’s role is only to provide defence capability and urban infrastructure (roads, water supplies, etc. ). All other services (education, health, social security) should be provided by private groups or individuals in the community.

In my opinion, the role of the government should encompass all sectors of the society, such as: provisions of health, education, national security and infrastructure. Private institutions can aid the delivery of these services thru subsidize methodology, however it should be the government's ultimate responsibility to execute such programs to the community. In this essay I will enumerate the reasons why. First, the government has more disposable funds compared to private enterprises. Funds that are accumulated thru tax from the citizen which are then stored to the national budget. Thru this monetary budget the government has all the liberty and the resources to implement and establish facilities so they can effectively deliver services to the people. For example, the national government could build hospitals and hire medical workers to cater to the ill or create campuses to educate