1. Completing university education is thought by some to be best way to get a good job. On the other hand, other people think that getting experience and developing soft skills is more important.

There are different views on the most suitable ways to make a better career; some believe it is necessary to finish tertiary education, whereas others contend that getting exposure and enhancing soft skills is the most crucial. This essay will shed light on the necessity of both to develop a career. There are some professions, which require theoretical knowledge in the particular field. Hence, the students must get a degree in their respective field of study. For instance, Doctor profession must require a MBBS degree. Not only in professional course such as Doctor, Engineer, etc. but also there are basic requirements set by most of the employers these days for any job openings, that the candidate must have completed atleast graduation. Thus, it becomes necessary to finish tertiary education in order to get a good job. Nowadays, many employers are asking for expertise in their relevant field. To cite an example, a nurse can become a head nurse by developing experience over years. In addition to that having skills such as leadership, team player, analytical, problem solving, etc. also adds value while applying for any jobs. Most of the MNC companies have these skills test round in their selection stage for selecting the suitable candidates. Moreover, a person can develop these skills gradually with the experience. To sum up, I would say according to my perspective, once a person completes his university education, and then he should work hard in an organization to increase his experience and enhance soft skills, which will help them to achieve a better career in future.