t's generally believed that some people are born with certain talents, for instance for music and sport, and others are not. However, it's sometimes claimed that any child can be taught to become a good sports person or musician.

today world are changed. now people are very talented. they curious to knowing new things. in 21st century most of the people born with some art. some of people have genetic talent and some people are not. But we can develop these people through art training. so there is two good thinking which is more important for future of people. Let's discuss about genetic talent people. these people achieve their target easily. and they are very hardworking and very honest towards are skills. they are always excited to participate in competition and as we know that our country known as art and culture. and our government give platform to these people for showing their talent. and we have many digital platform and many reality show for these people. there they can showing their talent. and build are future like: nowadays most of the entertainment show is going on around us. for new talent these show give stage to talented people. on other hand some people born normal they want to do something. but they don't have idea and don't have talent to showing front of society but they can learn art and improve their skills. now in India most of the Art school providing Training and knowledge to these kind of people as like talented people. As per my opinion both of people have talent but different is some of people have genetic God gift some of people learn this talent both are more important for better future of people so. we have to support unskilled people. to achieve their goal and. we also motivate talented people.