The internet has transformed lives and economies but it is turning the world into a global village. Soon everybody will think and behave in the same way. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

There is no doubt that the internet has changed the way we live and business system, whereas when we all have access of the same information, it has meant our communities have now many things in common. I accord with the argument and will give careful analysis before forming my notion. To begin with, due to the internet it is easy for every nation to do business with each other. The way of communication has also changed with the time. Before, everyone wrote letters and mail to communicate which took a lot of time, but with the help of web, it is to talk anywhere and anytime. Even, it is extremely affordable to call any person in any continent. Moreover, folks can buy any product from any part of the world due to the globalization. Nevertheless, we can take participate in the global economy and it is good for numerous people. However, it is also meant that we can use the brands and products which are available worldwide. Also, when someone is doing online shopping, they can order the products which are related to any country's culture and tradition. Nowadays individuals can interact with the help of social media like Facebook, Instagram, and Twitter. They can share their views and make friends on the internet. Nevertheless, masses get news from all around the world. They can get knowledge and information of business by reading articles and magazines on the mobiles and laptops. In conclusion, I firmly believe it is positive trend of the development on our lives and behaves. Although, it helps people to celebrate foreign festivals and love their rituals and national tradition