Describe a water sport you would like to try in the future

India is a diverse country. There are a number of water sports available in the country. Such as, swimming, boating, water rafting and scuba diving etcetera. Today I would like to talk about a swimming which I will definitely try in the future. In childhood days, I was passionate about swimming. On the contrary, I didn't chance to try in it. Last month, one swimming pool constructed near by my hometown. A plethora of juveniles and adult joined their pool. It is 3 trainers to provide training. So, It is very beneficial for children and adults. Apart from that, youth club provide many facilities and equipment. Like, goggles, gloves and oxygen. My neighbors also go to these pool. They said to me, there are ample of benefits and coach is very well trainers. Due to my hectic schedule, I have not abundance knowledge about swimming and I am extremely busy in my study. When, in the future, I will get a chance, I will definitely try it. It is very important for human beings as well as I am water phobia. On the contrary, I want to try in the future. It is very helpful for emergency.