In some countries, there are many social problems involving teenagers. Some people say this is because parents spend much of their time at work and not at home, v. 3

Adolescents have been involved in several problems all across of the world's societies. It is a common belief that is lack of the parent's presence is a major reason for this. They cannot give the proper attention when they deserve because they spend most of the time in work. This essay will discuss why people thinking like that and give my opinion on it. Firstly, A mother and a father is playing a essential role in children life. They built a characteristic and behavior for them. If parents are away for their kids then they found a another place where they share their time like internet and social friends and others. For example, Nowadays, social issues are touch on the sky. Teenagers are more attract in social sites and spending lots of time on it. In this way, parent and 15 above ages children can faces many problem such as fraud, mental stress and more over. However, these days, all are busy in work specially parents. They are mostly out working and less involve in home activities. They should spend time with their own children as well as work. They should balance their work and home life. Parents gives more concentration on kids life which are needed things, studies, hobbies and even more. During that way, adolescents can love their parents and not involved in other social activities. For instance, recently survey say that, numerous of both parents are not taking efforts how to balance their life between work and home. During survey, encouraging parents why is necessary to spending most of time with their children. In conclusion, my opinion is parents should give more time to their family. I am wondering, it is more important for them. Other thing, less concentration can encourage them to involved in socializing activities.