In some countries, there are fewer young people who listen to or play classical music these days. Why is this? Should young people be encouraged to play or perform classical music?

Without music life would be a blank. Without music life would be a mistake. Without music life would be an error. Music is the weapon in the war against unhappiness. Therefore, fewer younger people are moving to listen and play music. There are so many music styles such as classical, rap, hip pop and reggae music. However, fewer younger generation addicts to classic music because of lyrics and music arrangements. As elders we need to encourage younger generation to perform and play music instruments which assist to lot of advantages. Younger generation’s minds are running behind the office works and studies. Unfortunately, they do not have enough time to spend with extra-curricular activities to get different experiences to their lives because of heavy work loads and limited time frame. Therefore, encouraging younger generation to play music will give mind relaxation which can keep mind free, and it helps to face any hurdles and obstacles in their lives. Furthermore many researches have already found that music is one of best medicine for many problems. Today most of the younger generation is addicting to drugs and unwanted tasks because of they are selecting wrong paths to spend their leisure time. Therefore, if younger generation can listen and play music instruments it will be a great investment for future health. Because classical music is like a meditation which gives better spiritual life. Therefore, listening to music and playing music instruments are key components to find happiness in our lives. However mainly classical music can change our mind in positive way which directs our lives to reach beautiful destination and save younger generation’s lives from this contaminated society.