Countries are becoming more and more similar because people are able to buy the same products anywhere in the world. Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

It is true that due to the advancement of technology, same kind of products is available all around the globe. So, that they can purchase the similar products at any place without much efforts. I believe that this is a positive development for the prosperous growth of the country. Countries are being developing while producing the latest products around the universe. Because, people are not able to travel to the other nations to purchase the products which are interested in it. As a result of that many industries are evolved to fulfill the dreams of the customers, to get the products available at their own place. For instance, iphone is the most popular band in electronics industry. Although its parts are made in China and assembled in the USA, it distributes the products all around the universe. Therefore, every individual has an availability of similar products at their door step. In contrast, there is no differentiation between the countries, if the same goods are available all parts of the world. Some people might feel bored, because there is no special thing for their own nation. For example, if a person likes to travel to other countries to found some special things and he may experience a bad situation, because he did not find anything new to him. So, there should be some popular products which are special to each and every other nation. To conclude, as the persuasive discussion, in my opinion, availability of similar products all around the world to purchase is a positive development. Because, it reduces our travel efforts and saves money for the future.