Very few schoolchildren learn about the value of money and how to look after it, yet this is a critical life skill that should be taught as part of the school curriculum.

To manage the work in the young age plays vital role in the life. Working environment will impact significantly and give great experience in the long run and then you child can easily learn about the managing money. I completely agree with the statement young child must know the importance of the money from the childhood. To begin with, To teach about managing the saving should be the part of the education so that children can have some idea and then this habit will become helpful in the future. If somebody just know about spending the money then this can ruin his/her future. This money can be helpful for the education which will make the bright future later on. Moreover, Children are the top most priority for the parents because they spent most of the time in home so whatever their parents do they follow. Young child can easily learn the good and bad habits because they yet do not have any perceptions about the life. Well said that most of the children are the copy of their parents. To conclude with, There are numerous ways available to teach the young age child but that depends which path work for the particular child but parents and teachers play the vital role in their nurture time.