Nowadays the way many people interact with each other has changed because of technology. In which ways has technologies affected the type of relationship people make? Has this become a positive or negative development?

In this contemporary era, everyone engaged with new inventions of technologies in their life. Hence, the way of human interactions between two person has changed due to the technologies. Before reaching to suitable conclusion the following paragraphs will discuss several ways of different relationships people make is affected by technology which give either positive or negative impact on development. To begin with, technology plays an essential role in human's life. Firstly, due to the internet humans started to avoid work offline and their conference meetings. Hence, they attend online webinars and complete their work at home. Secondly, people become introverted in their life dur to the lack of conversations with others. However, many people have to face major problems due to lack of communication skills. Moreover, technology affects the children most in their study. Likewise, students have to face problems in online study. To examplify, the teacher take the responsibility of their students for their study, but in the online lectures teachers are unable to teach every students personally with extra focus. Hence, students might be face a lot of problems in their exams. In addition, these phenomena reflects negative development in the relationship of every human-being. Primarily, thenew invention of technologies take place in human mind which gives them a plethora of stress regarding their career. To illustrate, many individuals suffer from mental and physical health issues as they prefer online work with computer screen. Hence, they pass through a lack of exercise in their daily basis with a plenty of strain. To recapitulate, technology affects the human mind power to stay connective with each other and creates a long-distance relationships which gives an impact on their working life as well as child's education. Moreover, I believe that technology gives toxic impacts on human relationships.