describe about your childhood and your university

When I was a child, other children approved to not hit with me due to the fact I made a story for each game and I asked them to go according to it, they were bored consequently I favored to play with my dolls I created a new garment for them with the extra fabrics that my grandma used to throw off while sewing, I would make wardrobe for them and arrange them consequently that they would play with my story. On the contrary it did not take long for my grandma to say that these dolls were not real, and that was the moment when my dolls no longer spoke to me, this was where I initiated making various wardrobe for myself with bed linen, and talk to my self instead of various characters. After that I move to university, The academy was 2. 5 hours over from our home consequently. I went to academy every day in the dark at 5 am, and not merely for my own classes. Rather, on days when I did not have classes, I went to university to study in other majors graphic and illustration And owing to the fact of time for doing homework I was drawing in taxi while I was in the way of University to home or opposite I went to higher semesters classes and study art history and art criticism even though I was in the earliest seamstress. I was looking to learn and I knew that something is always missing. Until the day I initiated to create imaginary characters with my ability of illustration and designed clothes inspired by each character. I started costume design, I study styling and sewing classes at the same time with all the ability I got from the visual arts. On the contrary it was not perfect yet. More than that, I decided to present my thesis in Fashion design field, and I reach beyond of that I designed a character for it, initiated to design a costume for a performance, and after sewing, I made a mask with the insight of sculpture classes, and I painted it with the ability of my painting classes. The mask had no breathing space, and I When I was a child, the other children preferred to not play with me owing to the fact that I made a story for each game and I asked them to go according to it, they were bored consequently I preferred to play with my dolls I created a new (clothes) for them with the extra fabrics that my grandma used to throw away while sewing, I would make clothes for them and arrange them consequently that they would play with my story. on the contrary it did not take long for my grandma to say that these dolls were not real, and that was the moment when my dolls no longer spoke to me, and this was where I initiated making various clothes for myself with bed linen, and talk to my self instead of various characters My academy was 2. 5 hours over from our home consequently. I went to academy every day in the dark at 5 am, and not merely for my own classes. Rather, on days when I did not have classes, I went to academy to inquiry in more majors graphic and illustration And in light of the fact that of time for doing homework I was drawing in taxi while I was in the way of academy to home or opposite I went to higher semesters classes and study art history and art criticism even though I was in the earliest seamstress. I was looking to learn and I knew that something is always missing. Until the day I initiated to create imaginary characters with my ability of illustration and designed clothes inspired by each character. I initiated costume design, I inquiry styling and sewing school at the same time with all the ability I got from the visual arts on the contrary it was not perfect. More than that, I decided to remove the end of my name from the canvas and painting I wrote a story, I designed a character for it, I started to design a costume for a costume, and after sewing it, I made a mask with the ability of sculpture classes, and I painted it with the insight of my painter. Finally, the mask had no breathing space, and I was under a plethora of pressure on the contrary in the end, I wanted to prove that clothes have personality, and now is the age of combining knowledge, and to get to the subject of my work, I did not suffice with art topics, on the contrary also did research in physics, sociology, and psychology. I think of the days when I designed and created clothes that have intelligence, and I started doing this in the field of artificial intelligence and machine learning. Think of clothes that detect temperature and are hot or cold relative to clothes that are works of art I want everyone to touch art with their skin and I will do this with the most common object clothing.