Modernism effect upon individiuals life and create so many problems. Discuss the effect and solution?

In this concurrent world it is undoubtedly true that there are innumerable strong factor supporting that modernism effect upon individiuals life. The main problem is eating excess amount of fastfood there are many solution to solve this problem. The effect and solution along with relevent example in further paragraphs. Adequate evidences are obtainable to substantiate the concept of modernisum effect upon many individiuals lifestyle. The top-notch concrete reason is individiuals are consuming more and more fast food on daily basis. This food is unhealthy or vitamins. People are facing obesity problem with unhealthy food. Another concrete reason which hauls me to patron is due to advancement in technology peoples are using mobile phones and watching television which impact upon their eyesite some of individiuals look their eyesite due to over use of mobile phones in their daily life and also go in depression. To uphold my notion, i would like to quote an instance a businessman use mobile phones or attending whole day phone call, he feel frustate and never get relexation to their mind. Consequently, going in depression. However, yo solve this problem government should need to take steps. To commence with some people deem that authorities should banned on fastfood, they check the food nuterition level every month and allow shoppkeepers to sale packed food. Withal they also uphold that individiuals use less mobile phones or television with that they become more relex and do excersie on daily basis with that they reduce their weight and become fit and healthy. In recapitulations, i reiterate that there are innumerable strong factor supporting that individiuals are adicted of mobile phones and eat fast food or unhealthy food government should banned on fast food. Individiuals do more and more excercise to reduce weight.