Many people believe that we should protect all wild

In this contemporary era, animals play crucial role in this environment. Few people think that we should protect wild animal whereas other think we should protect few of them. This essay will discuss both view of this issue along with my point of view. To begin with, what are the benefits of protecting wild animals? First and foremost, all animals play crucial role in this ecosystem. All humans have equal rights as humans to exist. Moreover, if animals killed by humans then the ecosystem would be unbalanced. Secondly, scientist have found that some animals could be used as medical treatments such as blood of snakes can be used to heal skin diseases. For example, research in India revealed that 40% wild animals skin is used for making leather products like wallets, shoes and so on. So these are the benefits of protecting wild animals. On the other hand, few masses think that we should protect some of them. Initially, they believe that overpopulation of wild animals become threat of our existence. Moreover, a lot of money is invested to protect animals this money will be invested in other works. Furthermore, if the population of wild animals rise then they exploit farming and also become endangered for humans. So these are the benefits to protect some of them. To conclude, in my point of view animals have equal right to exist as like humans, and they also helpful for individuals for earn money with them like selling of leather products, skin etc