make teenagers spend a short time working as well as studying

Nowadays a majority of schools are focusing their attention on preparing students for the future careers. Despite the fact that this method enables children to be familiar with the work environment, I do not entirely agree with it. Firstly, a civilized society requires the talented and professional individuals in order to undertake alternative roles and participate in various occupations. For this reason, authorities and school managers are trying to demonstrate the real world of work experience to children at the young ages. Furthermore, it is not a suitable strategy to force students to work as well as they study, since compulsion has always a reverse effect. To overcome this issue, teachers should motivate and encourage children to take part in their desired works. They can introduce various careers and learn how to work appropriately in these circumstances. Then, students can decide whether they want to participate or not. Also, the choice of their favorite jobs must be totally optional. Therefore, the final decision on what they want to do should not be mandatory. Moreover, amount of time spent on these activities must be organized. Because the lack of time distracts students from studying and learning their theoretical courses. Hens, the time tabling is momentous for this approach. In conclusion, devoting a few opportunities on preparing students for their upcoming races is a genius idea but building motivation and encouragement is an essential part of this procedure. Also, children must be free to select their own interests, after being familiar with various fields.