In some countries the average weight of people is increasing and their levels of health is declining. What are the main cause of these trend? What measures do you think might be effective for this worrying condition?

In recent decades, we have witnessed the changing people’s lifestyle. regrettably, it has serious consequences. Whatever individuals have had a weight problem, they could seriously damage their physical health. In my sight, this brings some reason but it does not mean that there is no solution. This essay explore the aspects why weight gaining is occurred and discuss some possible solution. The foremost causes of obesity are sedentary lifestyle and unhealthy eating habits. Lifestyle plays a central role in fatness. When people rely on privet car more and more, they would put on more weight. Progressing of Technology is not ineffective to creative this issue. Growing car production, make people force to use more privet car and this cause problem. Additionally, inactive work condition and long hours of staff work lead to increasing individual weight. Another cause of this drawback is adverse effect of imbalance diet. Since people have busy life and do not have enough time to cook, they force to eat far too much junk food so these make them gaining fat. Nevertheless, there are some tangible and practical remedies for solve this problem, or at least reduce the amount of that in societies. Firstly, government need to make some rules and enforce people to do those. For example, the rule should be created to decline of inactive work condition, exercise about 40 minute before starting working day lead to more vitality and mobility during the day. Also, individuals can play a part by making lifestyle changes. People should try to use cars less than before and only use their car when really necessary and instead that riding a bike or walking every time they can. Finally, consulting with a dietion could be more useful for having a healthy lifestyle. In conclusion, we are face with a pitfall that the more people are gaining fall, the less they become healthy in lifestyle. But it is not the meaning that we become hopeless. Thanks to the solution that mention in above and the principle of health as priority of life, I hope to do those for bring about healthy life