A country you want to visit

Japan is a country that has been on my bucket list for a long time. With unique culture and amazing technological advancement, the land of the rising sun never ceases to amaze me. . Japan has a population of around 126 million people and it’s one of the most densely populated countries in the world. Japan is an island nation located off the coast of Eastern Asia, consisting of four main islands (Hokkaido, Honshu, Shikoku, Kyushu) and many smaller ones. It's one of the most influential countries in Asia with its own language, religion, and cuisine. Buddhism, Shintoism, Confucianism and Christianity are the major regions in here. There are many great reasons why Japan is one of the most popular tourist destinations in Asia. First off, It has been influenced by many other countries in the past, which is why it has such a diverse culture and history. One of the most famous things about Japan is Mount Fuji, which is an active volcano and the highest mountain in Japan. It has been an iconic symbol of Japan for centuries. There are traditional festivals that happen throughout the year in Japan that celebrate different aspects of Japanese culture, such as Tanabata and Obon… Japan is home to some of the most delicious cuisine in the world, including sushi, sashimi and ramen noodles. As a lover of Japanese foods, i’ll try out all of them if i have a chance to go to the land of Rising Sun. Japan is not only famous for its unique civilization and cuisine but it also famous for Manga and anime - the popular forms of entertainment in Japan. When i was a little, because of being impressed by the colourful and magic worlds in manga, anime, I started to delve into Japanese traditions, customs. . . .