In some countries the average weight of people is increasing and their levels of health fitness are decreasing what do you think are the causes of the speed problems and what measures to be taken to solve them?

Nowadays, people are going through a plethora of health issues. Tiny strata of society assert that number of individuals are becoming overweight in countries and their immunity level is also decreasing. This essay will substantiate the reasons why numerous people are gaining extra weight and a number of solutions to mitigate this problem in the subsequent paragraphs. To begin with, there are multifarious reasons of the above issue. Firstly, sedentary lifestyle of people. In the past, people used to walk miles and above this, they travel through bicycles, which would help them to maintain their body weight. As now people don't walk even a mile, they use their vehicles for moving here and there. Moreover, sitting job is also the reason of gaining extra weight. Earlier, there were rare persons who did sitting jobs other than them, people used to do work in their farms or work as labors which requires physical strength. Apart from this, people are becoming obese due to the fact of over-eating of junk food. For example, people are reliable on prompt food as they are working so they get less time to prepare food at home and cheap price of this dood attracts public. Therefore, these are the reasons of increasing weight of people in the scenario. However, there are effective ways to overcome the problem of overweight. The preponderant solution is to participate in physical activities such as running, walking and yoga is helps to improve the physical fitness along with the development of cognitive function. Another solution is eating healthy diet. The food which cooked at home is the healthiest. To conclude, people should know how to keep fit and healthy their body owing to the fact that health is wealth. In other words, physical activity and healthy food diet is the Mantra of healthy body.