Mass tourism is common nowadays.

Now adays mass tourism has become more common and shows more growth in tourism. Due to the fact thatpeople have more leasure time thanbefore and want to spend money to get fun and entertainment. Anumber ofcompanies sell holidays package to the families and couples with everything included, it has become easy for people to go for mass tourismbecause they do not need to organize anything themselves, therefore it makes flying easier and less expensive than before. Mass tourism gives incrediable holiday package price to attract more and morepeople and keep the company and tourists happy. By this, peoplecan discover new cultures and histories of different countires and can enjoy different wheathers to experience it. Travelling from one place to another place gives excitment and happiness to know about that place and give opportunities to explore ourselves to the new environment. Hence forth, travelling increases our knowledge and makes as aware of the world around us. Therefore, mass toursim is very common now adays so we can avail it for entertainment and to get some changes in our daily route life.