Some students tend to play computer games rather than do sports. Why is it? What can be done to tackle the problem?

Sports have always proved to be best for a person Noth physically and mentally when compared to the desktop games. Few students spend most of their time on playing digital games than on the ground the reason could be parents' busy schedule or school lacks outdoor activities. The most obvious cause students play computer games is parents busy with their work. In today's era it is a common practice for both mother an dfather of a child to work, resulting in pupil to spend his time on laptop. Moreover, schools today have only buildings in its infrastructure. The schools lack playground and hence children are not known the importance and usage of grounds. The solution for this is that parents must make sure to spend ample of time with their young ones by taking them out to garden or parks. Also, the government must shut down schools with only classsrooms. By doing so we can get back the lost interest of sports in the present generation.