In many countries, a small number of people earn extremely high salaries. Some people believe that this is good for the country, but others think that governments should not allow salaries above a certain level.

In most of the countries high salaried people are very few compared with the medium or low salaried people. whether this will be a good fortune for the country growth and development or else salaries of all people should be in the hands of their governments? In my opinion it is "NO" because as a democratic or socialist countries, government can't have any responsibilities in salary and designation decision. If governments decided the salaries of all people, then there will be a stoppage of countries infrastructure. For example, a high pay scale person will buy more number of houses or plots which leads to pay more taxes to country and it helps to countries growth and develpment. If governments decided to control the salary, then income for country will be reduced. Depends on the people's qualification, hard work etc. , requirements will be decided the people salaries, if their hard work or innovation gets the improvement of the companies growth, automatically that people will commands the high pay scales. so, these are directly proportional. If government decides to handle these situations, then innovation of country will be stopped. This leads to declining the countrie's economy, development and growth. Here i concluded that, if more number of people having high salaries, this leads to countries growth, if governments decides to hold the high salaries, then there will be less development. With the help of people's taxes, countires are earning money and that money will helps for economic growth of country. Taxes helps for building country and this can be happen with the help of high salaried persons.