Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different culture and ages together. this opinion.

In this technological world, music is really a very good way to connect people from different cultures and ages. Although music is an art and I strongly believe that music can connect anybody around the world. This essay will discuss about "how music help to bring different cultures and generations together". The main way of how music connects people and culture is, Internet. Nowadays with the help of internet music can travel all around the world, moreover, Internet is a way of connecting and bringing various people from all around the world. For instance, Justin Bieber has become an international pop star and he is known and has been famous around the world for his unique singing and his music brings people together from almost every corner of the world, although many people can’t not understand his language, but his music connects everyone and bringing individuals together have possible only because of internet. Music also fills the generation gap such as every age group like music, however taste of music might be different on the contrary, people enjoy music with whole heartedly. Nowadays, there are various types of music have discovered and that different music liked by different types of generations such as, pop jazz, melody, rap excreta. For instance, most likely senior citizens like old smoothing songs similarly, young generations like new and pop and rap songs. However, the taste of listening music might be different on the contrary, the emotions are same. Music helps to relax mind and soul; in addition, it helps to express the inner feeling and emotion. In conclusion, i explained how music connects different culture and various age groups together and Yes, I totally agree that it can emotionally connects to anybody around the world.