In some countries the average weight of people is increasing and their levels of health and fitness are decreasing. What do you think are the causes of these problems and what measures could be taken to solve them?

In a great number of countries the middle weight of humans are rising and in terms of their degrees of healthy and sportive lifestyles are reducing. Firstly this essay will discuss unhealthy food as the main reason of this issue and secondly will show government-based campaigns could have a major role in solving these problems. First and foremost, in today’s world people are willing to eat unhealthy sustenance which has a negative impact on their health greatly. Consequently, being unaware of its results humans tend to eat a great proportion of it, even without satisfying they might buy fast food and go on eating at home. In other words, these kinds of ready-made food have an ability in strengthening people’s hunger feeling and they can not transmit a satisfying signal to their brains, as well as, their could face overweight problems more easily. For example, according to a questionnaire held among consumers in Fast Food restaurants in California 6 out of 10 people have obese problems. On the other hand, in any case government -based campaigns could be beneficial in numerous aspects. In their daily life a wide range of people could be inspired by these awarenesses such as any TV program closely connected with losing weight and being healthy, otherwise, sports halls which suggest reasonable prices, advertisements with a purpose of demonstrating basic activities. Furthermore, using or executing these displays reguarly people who suffer from their weight problems could contribute to their health and physical appearances in a positive way. For instance, according to BBC news, TV accounts for the greatest percentage in conrolling people’s thoughts. In conclusion, in most countries there is a significant increase in the average weight of people and this problem has a detrimental influence in decreasing their healthy and physical structures. Moreover, unhealthy lifestyles could affect this problem in a negative manner, however, if government take strict measures about it such as compaigns of rising predictions this issue could be tackled respectively.