In some countries the average weight of people is increasing, and their levels of health and fitness are decreasing. What do you think are the causes of these problems and what measures could be taken to solve them?

In the last few decades, the dramatic increase of people's body weight is one of the crucial issues. In all over the world some people are suffering from overweight and their fitness level is reducing. In this essay I will examine two factor which terminate to this issue and propose a viable solution. One of the foremost reason, in consequence of people's busy lifestyle in terms of work, they are eating a very high quantity of junk food or even some of them has craving to fast foods. For example, in the last essay has published by WHO individuals who are intake considerable amount of fast food, not only are they more likely to expose to health problems such as heart attacks, diabetes and high blood pressure but also excessive obesity may y lead to depression. Therefore, they have to curb the amount of pre-packed foods and instead of that eat healthy, low calorie food as well as using vegetable in their daily meals. Another factor contributing to growing cases of obesity is their sedentary lifestyle and lack of exercise in their life. A recent statistic in the USA has shown that in spite of the fact that not enough workout maybe terminate to health problems people rather watching TV, surfing the internet, being active in social media namely Instagram, Facebook or even playing computer games instead of doing physical exercise in their spare time. Hence, people need to do at least 20 minutes’ outdoor activities such as running, walking, Pilates and other support to prevent being heavier. In conclusion, by raising overweight and falling individual's well-being down in some area, in my opinion according to some obstacle, there are some certain solution to combat this problem if they try to eat well also doing exercise on a regular basis, fatness and it loss may reduce.