Computers are now the basis of the modern world. They should therefore be introduced into classrooms, and their programs used for direct teaching purposes. However, dependence on computers in teaching may carry a certain degree of risk to students.

Computers play an extremely vital role in our lives. ; however there are oppposing thoughts concerning the idea of inserting it in schools and universities for teaching purposes. In my opinion, being moderate in any thing is the best situation to be tackled. Although I believe that everything is turning to be more digitalized. So, I support including computers to make children developed and adapted to the new global trend. People against this technique of learning have a number of explanations. Thus, they think that students will not be under control and this might result in making them enter illegal websites. Accordingly, this can cause increase in crime rates and non-ethical actions in their societies. Morover, these equipment negatively affect the time; where it can be wasted or not utilized efficiently. Spending many hours on these devices can be a reason for several diseases; for instance, autism, the spread high percentages of stupidity and other abnormal psychological behaviors. On the other hand, others who are for launching this mechanism in the educational sector focus on the positive impacts. They argue that the unallowed websites and those +18 ones for example can be banned for certain regions through powerful softwares. Furthermore, youth will not be interested to stay all day on computers, because it will be no longer admiration. To clarify, as long as a specifc thing is forbidden, this makes it more attractive. While if a discovery is set for daily use, it will not be appealing; similar to the demand and supply rule. To summarize, the existence of various point of views will not postpone the entrance of artifical intelligence and novel electronics and robots to our world. In addition, humans should be able to accept all changes that will surely happen in the future not only in one industry but in almost all of them.