Some people prefer to spend their lives doing the same things and avoiding change. Others, however, think that change is always a good thing.

It is believed by some people that for minimizing risk and mastering a particular skill it is needed to devote the whole life, while there are others who think changes are always for the better. I strongly believe that changes are essential for self development. On the one hand, people who devoted their lives only for one thing could be characterized as loyal and they always improve their skill. Moreover, there are benefits like stability and being a master in a specific field, which means that that person is highly qualified. In contrast, there are numerous disadvantages of doing the same activities. The world is changing rapidly and if people do not or do not want to change, they are just stuck in the past and could not develop both as professionals and as a person, consequently, they could not be good workers and do their job right and sometimes they could become a boring person (because it is nothing new for them and their close people). Jn the other hand, there are a lot of people who take a chance and are always open for changes. They are more flexible, wellraouded and more competitive in the labor market due to the ability to do different things and constantly learning something new through experience. Unfortunately, if a person changes things in life too often, it is also a problem. In other words, it could be understood as the one is indiciple, careless and unreliable. To sum up, some people are avoiding new things due to fear of losing stability, while others think that being in the same place could not make a difference and, consequently, could not evolve.