A healthy person is often described as someone who has a good diet, gets plenty of exercise and avoids stress. What should people do to stay healthy in your country?

A person working out regularly and tackling pressure situations smartly is considered to be a person with good health. People should keep a work-to-life balance and a balanced diet to maintain their physical and mental strength. On the one hand, it is crucial to keep the right box in the right place. To illustrate, one should divide his time wisely because, as humans, we do not live for working only, and we need not underestimate the threats associated with doing so. We should take great of our physical appearance otherwise we may adopt a bad shape and can suffer from serious mental health issues as well. To do so, one ought to spare time for running, walking, and sports daily. Take the example of great Imran Khan, the Prime Minister of Pakistan, while he has to attend important meetings and make important decisions about the fate of his country, he manages to spend an hour daily on his fitness. Hence, one cannot make an excuse of work for not taking care of his health because “Health is wealth. ” On the other hand, keeping a check on one’s diet is essential because this could exacerbate health issues. A balanced diet is necessary for the growth of our body and lacking essential proteins and vitamins, for instance, our body does not reach to his height or weight. According to the National health report of Agha Khan medical university, it is revealed that 50% of children in “Thar” do not get proper food and as a result, are suffering from stunt growth, which is alarming. To deal with such situations, it is the responsibility of the government and those who can afford to help these needy people. To sum up, the human body gets its energy from the food we eat, so one should take care of his intake. In conclusion, to cope with the challenges of tomorrow one needs to be strong, both physically and mentally, and prepare himself today by scheduling his time smartly and diet.