Some people think it would be a good idea for schools to teach every young person how to be a good parent. with this opinion? Describe the skills a person needs to be a good parent.

It is argued that young generation should be taught the process of being a good parent by all the educational institutions. This essay agrees with the fact completely as it could inherit the sense of responsibility at an early age, which would eventually give teenagers a direction to lead their life. The most vital skill which prevents many people from becoming parents is patience and confidence in themselves. Nowadays, the lifestyle has brought so much distance among families that even having a meal at the same times feels like a struggle. Students realize at a very later age about the responsibilities and ultimately struggle to achieve balance in life. To become a parent or to be mature enough to take care of a family it is crucial to have a certain level of mental patience and ownership. Even though a lot of people believe that it is something which you gain with time and experience, if is not something that cannot be learned like other habits or subjects at school. According to a survey in the UK, 90% of parents agree to enroll their children in mental development courses which involves teaching students the importance of having a family. Another important factor is being financially independent which is also linked with how soon the school kids understand the aspects of career and family. The current guidance at a certain age can help them in achieving their goals at a personal and professional level. For example, in a recent blog by a famous social media influencer talked about being focused and stable enough to provide the children with basic necessities and a lot of them agreed to the fact that it can be planned with time. In conclusion, it is believed that such programs should definitely be a part of school curriculum for teenagers who needs to know the important factors and how to perceive them.