One of the most popular issues today is preparing food, mnay people thought that students in the school must learn them the science of food and how to made it. While others think that shall be learnd more important materials than food.

One of the most popular issues today is preparing food, many people thought that students in the school must learn them the science of food and how to made it. While others think that shall be learned more important materials than food. This essay will argued the both argument in detail. These days, the world pay attention to the science of food, which is can be useful on different aspects. Food science might be beneficial for the countries, which could raising their economic and contribute to improve citizens lives. For instance, the hotels, restaurants and hospitals, it depended on the food. The importance of the method of preparing food is critical for all these sectors and the required experts to cooking food and well knowledge about ingredients. People who claimed that, there others majors should give more interest rather than food science, which there is many important courses could be fruitful for students as medicine and architecture. It will be helpful for our society, when focus on these subjects that will lead to increase the numbers of student will enroll these majors in the future and that will rose the number of doctors and engineers, furthermore it will improve the power of country, lives as well. In conclusion, this essay discussed the the both views of importance of food science which is impacts on other sector in positive way, whereas there are other important subjects need to shed light. In my opinion food science could be key role for successful countries and give us the opportunity to be as educational destination for other countries hence, raised the economic power.