In some countries the average weight of people is increasing and their levels of health and fitness are decreasing. What do you think are the causes of these problems and what measures could be taken to solve them?

In several nation, the weight level of it people are rising while the standart level to be said as a healthy and fit person are dropping. There are some reasons that caused these problems happen. First of all, it’s because of the increasing working load nowadays. Those increase causes a less time to prepare a proper meal, that would lead into over-relay on instant food and fast food. These both kind of food seems realy efficient and don not cost a lot of time to make. But, when it comes to nutrition, they are lack in terms of healthinnes and contain more food preservative. Another thing is the low frequency of moving in people’s daily life which made increase the lazyness rate. In the end people tend to be lazy and it would restrict them on doing some sports. The most easiest way to solve these two causes of unhealthinnes is slowly changing their way of life. It could be by eating something more healthy such as home-cooked meal, or even if they don not have enough time to do it, they can do a delivery services from a veggie bassed restaurant or some nutritionists. Another ways is by doing a simple exercise frequently. For example, walking is one of the easiest sport that would’t require a lot time and equipment. In conclusion, in order to balanced our life, mantaining our diet and exercising would be the best way to started these healthy habits of life. Besides of that Eating junk food and being lazy aren’t something that we should cut off immedietly from our habits, because sometimes they could bring joy and entertainment. Those things are allowed as long as we do it in a moderation.