In some countries the average weight of people is increasing and their level of health and fitness are decreasing. What do you think are the cause of these problems and what measures could be taken to solve them?

In recent time, several parts of the globe, it has been seen that individual has been suffering from obesity and their physical ability are diminishing day by day. This is caused by few reasons, but this can be tackled by taking effective measures steps. I feel that there is some cause of these issues. The primary reason for increasing obesity and losing energy is that in this fast-paced of life they are taking too much fast food which is made by an enormous level of fat. consequently, it creates fatness in their body which mainly lead to loss of their normal energy. In the meantime, they are not habituated with regular physical exercise, so there is a limited chance to burn their extra fat to make themself fit. Moreover growing table work is another good cause for such kind of negativity. Here, I think that turning to a possible solution, one effective way to deal with this is that government can impose a high tax on producing and consuming fast food. Along with some health-conscious instruction can be notified on the billboard and make awareness by the media. It might help to reduce the consumption of readymade process food. Besides, to keep body enthusiastic need to take exercise on daily basis, as a result, diesis and other physical negligence can be reduced. Another step can be taken by cut down more table work at the time of working in the office or home. The chair can be removed from the desk is the best way to this. In conclusion, this issue indeed has lots of cause attached to it, but this can be solved by maintaining food habits and regular exercise.