Advantage and disadvantages of having a credit card give your opinion.

In today it is easy to apply for credit card and most of people use credit card but some people experience problems when they are not able to pay their debits back I think there are more advantages than disadvantages. There are many advantages of having a credit card. Some people do not want carry cash with them and they use credit card because it is safe and easy to use. People prefer credit card more than cash. Credit card is very helpful in emergency time. Credit card is very important in nowdays because with help of credit card people easily shop things. Secondly, nowdays to many companies aceept credit card credit card is only card which is accepted in every place. Credit card is very useful when people do not have cash they use credit card in place of cash sometimes is credit card better than cashOn the other hand, there are some disadvantages of credit card sometimes people use credit card so much without any calculations after this they are not able to pay their debits back. it give them depression, stress because when they are not able to pay back their debits they think about it. they think now how to they pay debits this is the main disadvantage of having a credit card. To summarized, there are more advantages than disadvantages credit card is very helpful credit is important in nowdays.